Attorney Adam Deitz Included in Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in the United States

BoatLaw, LLP is pleased to announce that Attorney Adam Deitz has been recognized by Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in the United States (2022) for his professional excellence in personal injury litigation.  This award from Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch recognizes extraordinary lawyers who have been in private practice for less than 10 years.

Best Lawyers has been publishing top legal talent in more than 70 countries since 1981.  Attorneys highlighted by Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch are selected through a peer-review voting process among top lawyers in the field.

ACW&N is proud of the firm’s long history of award-winning attorneys who specialize in representing injured mariners from coast to coast.  The firm’s admiralty lawyers have a unique understanding of maritime law and the perils faced by Jones Act seamencommercial fishermenlongshoremenrecreational boaters, and anyone else injured on the water.  Handling cases in WashingtonOregonCaliforniaAlaska, and Connecticut, ACW&N stands ready to assist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • The Maritime Law Association of The United States
    The Maritime Law Association of the United States (MLA) was founded in 1899. Its formation was prompted by the organization, some three years earlier, of the International Maritime Committee.
  • Washington State Bar Association
    The Washington State Bar Association operates under the delegated authority of the Washington Supreme Court to license the state's nearly 40,000 lawyers and other legal professionals.
  • Oregon State Bar
    The Oregon State Bar is a government agency in the U.S. state of Oregon. Founded in 1890 as the private Oregon Bar Association, it became a public entity in 1935 that regulates the legal profession.
  • Alaska Bar Association
    The Alaska Bar Association is a mandatory bar association responsible to the Alaska Supreme Court for the admission and discipline process of attorneys for the State of Alaska.